Member of the American Health Care Association



## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Robert Hedges President

Holgeir Oksnevad First Vice President

Alan Gaffner Secretary

Tim Bledsoe Treasurer

Cheryl Lowney Immediate Past President of the Board

Lester Robertson Nursing Facility First Vice President

John F. Vrba Nursing Facility Second Vice President

Michael Bibo MR/DD First Vice President

Blair Minton Assisted Living First Vice President

Ken Mullé
Associate/Individual Member
First Vice President

Nancy Annegers LTCNA Representative

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
David A. Voepel

## ILLINOIS HEALTH CARE ASSOCIATION

1029 South Fourth Street Springfield, IL 62703-2224 (217) 528-6455 (800) 252-8988 FAX: (217) 528-0452 www.ihca.com info@ihca.com



October 20, 2006

Cheryl Boldt Maun-Lemke, LLC 8031 West Center Road Suite 222 Omaha, NE 68124

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for your contributions to the 2006 Illinois Health Care Association's Convention. I appreciate the time and effort you spent to make your information a valuable addition to the attendees' learning experiences. It's professionals like yourself that have given IHCA's Convention its reputation for high-quality education.

We have tabulated the evaluation forms for you and included the summaries. Feel free to call me if you want to discuss them.

Sincerely,

Debbie Belt

Vice President of Education/Clinical Services